Asia Pacific Rally Championship: Canberra

Watch Round 2 highlights of the APRC rally of Canberra.

Team MRF drivers Ole Christian Veiby and Gaurav Gill have taken out the top two spots in the second round of the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship, the Australian National Capital Rally, with Jari Ketomaa winning several stages and finishing third in the AP4 Mitsubishi Mirage.

The top three drivers were separated by only 25 seconds at the end of Day 1, with Veiby easing away on the wet and cold Sunday stages.