TCR Malaysia Round 1: Full Race

Watch the full first race of the inaugural TCR Malaysia series held at Sepang.

Watch Race 2 Here.

Race 1
Previous articleDubai 24 Hours highlights and full race
Next articleTCR Malaysia Race 2 Video
It was announced by Motorsport Asia Limited, which also organizes the TCR Asia Series, that on October 10, 2018, the creation of TCR Malaysia for the beginning of the year 2019. The championship served as preparation for other championships as the TCR Asia. There are scheduled 3 rounds with 6 races in Sepang International Circuit, in supporting of GT Masters/Formula 3 Asia Winter Series and Asian Le Mans Series.